ASBVI Board of Trustees

Photo of Susan Pack, Vice-Chairperson

Susan Pack, Chairperson

(No Photo Available)

Roy DePriest, Vice-Chairperson

Photo of Dr. John McAllister, Board Member

Dr. John McAllister, Secretary

Photo of Dr. Samuel Atcherson, Board Member

Dr. Samuel Atcherson, Board Member

Photo of Faith McLaughlin, Chairperson

Faith McLaughlin, Board Member

(No Photo Available)

Dr. Priya Gupta, ASB Parent Representative

(No Photo Available)

Holley Mott, ASD Parent Representative